Interogo Holding AG


Søren Hansen, Chief Executive Officer 

Gilles Vanden Plas, Chief Financial Officer

Henrik Jonsson, Chief Investment Officer

Cai Cederholm, Legal 

Anders Bylund, Group Communications 

Steen Sodemann, Vastint Holding B.V. 

Ole Damgaard Nielsen, Inter Holding Services SA 

Jesper Nielsen, Inter Fund Management SA 

Johan Hesser, Nalka Invest AB

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Cookie Policy